Florida Pictures – Why I Love Florida!

Florida is breathtakingly beautiful. Pictures really cannot do justice to the natural beauty here. I have traveled quite a bit over the years, but something keeps drawing me back to this wonderful state. Maybe it is the dolphins (!), unique birds, palm trees, gorgeous beaches, warm weather, and never-ending supply of wonderful outdoor bars and restaurants. Since Florida is on my mind today, I thought I would share some Florida pictures that seem to somewhat capture my love affair with this special place. Here are some of my favorites!

Florida Bar

Florida Boardwalk

Florida Bird Ordering Food

Florida Bird

Florida Beach

Florida Beach 2

Florida Boat wake

Florida Dolphins Free

Florida Dolphin

John's Pass

Florida Motel

Florida Outdoor Dining

Florida Snack Bar

Marco RIver

Keewaydin Island

About wherethedolphinsswim

I've been vacationing with wild dolphins for more than 20 years. You can do it too!
This entry was posted in Dolphin Watching Locations and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Florida Pictures – Why I Love Florida!

  1. Pam says:

    Florida my home too – just love it!

  2. Robyn says:

    Great photos! I went to Florida for the first time three months ago and it is so beautiful there! I hope to go back next year!

Leave a Reply

